Map Stats for DM-Aly-SE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Aly-SE Matches 18
Map Title Aly-SE Score 343
Author Kills 483
Last Match Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 2:33:50 PM Suicides 41
Game Time 4.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Jun 04 2017 at 2:33:50 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 14.1
Thu, Jun 01 2017 at 9:01:50 AM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 4 14.1
Thu, May 25 2017 at 1:02:18 AM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 3 16.7
Sat, May 13 2017 at 1:21:12 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 5 15.8
Tue, May 02 2017 at 11:04:23 AM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 1 0.9
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 3:24:25 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 14.1
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 4:49:43 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 3 16.9
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 11:55:11 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 5 9.1
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 8:22:34 AM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 16.5
Sat, Apr 01 2017 at 12:24:10 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 14.1
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 10:08:52 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 5 15.8
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 4:36:58 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 4 17.3
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 3:26:10 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 14.1
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 3:22:46 AM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 4 16.7
Sun, Feb 19 2017 at 10:14:48 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 3 17.6
Sat, Feb 11 2017 at 6:06:19 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 15.8
Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 5:38:32 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 1 4.8
Tue, May 17 2016 at 11:44:50 PM Deathmatch nl.unreal3.tk Stats 2 4.0