Page [3/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Date Server Match Type Map Plrs Time
Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 8:21:09 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-GardenOfDreams 10 9.0
Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 7:57:25 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Malevolence-LP 8 8.9
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 4:12:53 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Rankin-2010 6 13.2
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 3:59:08 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Wolf3D-2k8-V2 5 13.4
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 3:49:37 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Malevolence-LP 4 8.9
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 3:35:06 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Phobos-99 4 14.1
Thu, Feb 23 2017 at 3:22:46 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Aly-SE 4 16.7
Tue, Feb 21 2017 at 10:18:21 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Phobos-99 3 16.7
Sun, Feb 19 2017 at 11:28:03 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-BN-HyperBlast-3-SE 6 17.6
Sun, Feb 19 2017 at 10:14:48 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Aly-SE 3 17.6
Tue, Feb 14 2017 at 6:44:43 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-GardenOfDreams 5 16.5
Tue, Feb 14 2017 at 4:51:21 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Phobos-99 8 14.1
Sun, Feb 12 2017 at 7:40:34 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Rankin-2010 3 7.6
Sun, Feb 12 2017 at 7:27:34 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Galsteen 4 12.8
Sun, Feb 12 2017 at 7:11:15 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Rankin-2010 3 15.8
Sun, Feb 12 2017 at 6:51:15 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Malevolence-LP 2 2.6
Sat, Feb 11 2017 at 6:39:53 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Malevolence-LP 3 12.1
Sat, Feb 11 2017 at 6:25:57 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Galsteen 3 13.0
Sat, Feb 11 2017 at 6:06:19 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Aly-SE 2 15.8
Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 5:59:33 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Morpheus 3 16.5
Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 5:38:32 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Aly-SE 1 4.8
Mon, Feb 06 2017 at 2:45:28 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Morpheus 2 0.1
Sun, Jan 22 2017 at 8:37:31 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-GardenOfDreams 2 7.8
Mon, May 23 2016 at 11:36:17 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-BN-HyperBlast-3-SE 2 9.3
Sun, May 22 2016 at 4:46:11 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Grand-Diablo 2 3.2
Sun, May 22 2016 at 1:10:37 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-BN-HyperBlast-3-SE 2 16.7
Sat, May 21 2016 at 10:13:41 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-BN-HyperBlast-3-SE 3 14.1
Fri, May 20 2016 at 1:28:31 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-ArcaneTemple 3 16.7
Fri, May 20 2016 at 12:22:36 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-GardenOfDreams 2 16.7
Fri, May 20 2016 at 12:21:16 AM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Phobos-99 4 16.7
Thu, May 19 2016 at 5:02:45 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-GardenOfDreams 3 14.1
Tue, May 17 2016 at 11:44:50 PM nl.unreal3.tk Stats Deathmatch DM-Aly-SE 2 4.0